About Us

About Us

The Carilion Clinic Foundation is a non-profit organization dedicated to raising private funds for Carilion Clinic to provide equipment, programs and services that otherwise might not be possible.

Your gift to the Foundation makes a tremendous impact on patient care, research and medical education today and for new generations to come. Learn more about what our donors make possible by reading our most recent annual report, the 2018 Carilion Clinic Report to Our Community.

Our Team

Ralph Alee, Vice President of Philanthropy, rwalee@carilionclinic.org

Taylor Adkins, Director of Philanthropy, tbadkins@carilionclinic.org

Mandy Belue, Data Coordinator, ahbelue@carilionclinic.org

Amy Bridge, Director of Operations, aebridge@carilionclinic.org

Suzanne Cresswell, Development Officer, swcresswell@carilionclinic.org

Pam Divers, Administrative Assistant, psdivers@carilionclinic.org

Linda Hodges, Major Gift Officer, lshodges1@carilionclinic.org

Macy Ware, CMN Hospitals Program Director, meware1@carilionclinic.org