Contact Us

Contact Us

Our Location

903 S. Jefferson Street
Roanoke, VA 24016

Our mailing address:
Carilion Clinic Foundation
P.O. Box 12187
Roanoke, VA 24023

Phone: 540-224-4544

Fax: 540-985-8456

Email: foundation@carilionclinic.org

 

For more information, please contact:

Ralph Alee, Vice President of Philanthropy, rwalee@carilionclinic.org

Pam Divers, Administrative Assistant, psdivers@carilionclinic.org

Taylor Adkins, Director of Philanthropy, tbadkins@carilionclinic.org

Mandy Belue, Data Coordinator, ahbelue@carilionclinic.org

Amy Bridge, Manager of Operations, aebridge@carilionclinic.org

Suzanne Cresswell, Development Officer, aebridge@carilionclinic.org

Linda Hodges, Major Gift Officer, lshodges1@carilionclinic.org

Kelsey Sims, Communications Consultant, kesims1@carilionclinic.org 

Macy Ware, CMN Hospitals Interim Program Director, meware1@carilionclinic.org